Thanks to Our Fall Campaign Donors

Thanks to all of our generous donors who are participating in our 2023 Fall Campaign. Your continued support is vital and much appreciated. Donors are added daily.

Won’t you join them?


Monday, September 25

Abdelhamid Abdou Adam Battles
Adam Deng
Alan Zibelman
Andreas Hübner
Andrew Windsor
Arthur Knolle
Barb Whiteman
Bridget Santos
Carl Chambers
Carlos Aixerch Mateu
Charles Crawley
Charles Demastus
Chris Lingwall, In honor of Milton Friedman and Thomas Sowell who opened my eyes 50 years ago
Chris Striebeck
Christopher Sears
Cristina Fontaine
Dan Zipay
Daniel Krivickas, In memory of True Liberty and Economic Freedom
Darlene Corbett
Dave Benner
David Cardaronella
David Neilson
David Shane
David Stefan
Davide Tafuri
Dione Durham
Don Bellante
Donald Steele
Doug Hill, In honor of Ron Paul
Douglas Haaga
Dustin Trammell
Eric Hale
Ezra Goldman
Fred Witthans
Gerard Evenwel
Greg Krabbenhoft
Gregory Citarella
Howard Killebrew
Hugh Kendrick
Hunter Lewis

Iain Greum
Jacob Coffin, In Honor of Hans-Hermann Hoppe and the book he wrote, Democracy: The God That Failed
James Irwin
Javier Antonio Quiñones Ortiz
Javier Pantoja Romero
Jay Korinek
Jeanne Kacprzak
Jeffrey Yerkes
Jerome Gloekler
Jerry Knarr
Jesse Cowell, In honor of William Anderson
Jesse Dugay
Jim Agelopoulos
Jo Ann Cavallo
John Bzoski
John Jolly
Joris Debats
Joseph Wilchek, In honor of Tom Woods
Joshua Bozzick
Kathryn Hamilton
Kenneth Woods, In memory of Milton Friedman
Kerry Steen
Kevin Alons
Kim Stephens
Kristin Jackvony
Lawrence Hamilton
Linda Nico
Lukas Abelmann
Manuel Heel, In honor of Manuel H.
Mark Markic
Martin Jacovini
Martin Young
Marvin Graham, In memory of Charlotte Kay Graham
Mary Sullivan
Maureen Moore

Miguel Gracia Arias, In honor of Miguel G. Moreu
Mike Keenan
Nancy Ore, In honor of the Mises Institute
Nguyen Hoang Duc
Noah Van Horn
Paris Bleicher
Paul Bunevich
Paul Cerino
Paul Jacobus
Peter Michel
Peter Morcombe
Peter Rasmussen
Pitipong Wanta
Randy Boring
Ray Svobodny
Reed Scercy
Richard Krebs
Richard Muldoon
Richard Page, In honor of Lahaina Condo
Richard Pardo
Robert Cerf
Robert Chandler
Robert Yabut
Roberto Mello, In honor of Dra. Sonia Lafayette
Rodger Cottrell
Roger Woodward
Ronald Banner
Ronald Langdon
Sami Peltola
Sayre Powers
Sheldon Hayer
Sing Chung
Stelio Pesciallo
Stuart Hicks
Tamara Goforth
Theodore A. Gebhard
Thomas Culver
Timothy McMullan
Tony Fulgenzi
Tyke Conrady
Tyler Hoxie
Tyler Wambeke
Vernon Moret
Victor Sola
Walter Block
William Camp
William Winters


Tuesday, September 26

Alessandro Artini
Angela and Roger Box
Ash Navabi
Barry Linetsky
Bart Mills
Bitcoin Anonymous
Brandon Harnish, In honor of Paul Michelson
Burley Stewart
Carson McCurdy
Dan Heinig
Darryn Call
Dennis Gilman, In memory of Chesley H. Gilman
Eric Russell
Gary Godley
Gary Schreyer
Gui Lopes
Harry Morse
Ivan Pedro Jimenez Correal

James Kerner
James Roberts
Jason Swiatek
Joe Kleca
John Pritchett
Jorge Oliveira Dias
Katherine Yoder
Keith Brilhart
Leonid Golender
Lori McKenna, In memory of Charles Scarborough
Lucas Goetz
Mark McGuire
Matthew Gunnell, In honor of Liberty
Maxime Hupé

Michael Harvey
Michael Mienko
Michael Stankevich
Miguel Ángel Alarcos Torrecillas
Nathan Harper
Nelly Smith
Raul Brito
Richard Paquette
Robert Gaines
Robert Zumwalt
Robi Chatterji
Skylar Webb
Steven Dusterwald
Steven Miller
Takashi Kimura
Thomas Lonergan
Vanner Ferreira da Silva
Wayne K. Ford
Zachary Bryson


All donors will be listed on our home page this week. Recurring donors of $5 or more, or one-time donors of $60 or more, will receive a free copy of Ten Great Economic Myths by Murray Rothbard.